Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


CorkCorkCorkCork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Must... stop... hitting... replay.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

No, you will never stop! HAHAHAHA!


CalamaistrCalamaistr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

i did the same but then with magic shield :D

btw, dat dragon.


People find this review helpful!

WildFredWildFred

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

I played that game nearly to the point I was giving my soul to the game, cause it was hard, more accurate than any other game and of course NO TUTORIAL TELLING YOU WHAT TO DO. It was awesome.. i came to the point to enjoy the death ratio going up and never really though there could be a way to escape that reality. Until one of my friend show me that spell with his mage and had more armor than my fighter... he did the game without dying much and the experience he got was not the same as mine. Gamer Reference, the movie explain the point where player wont get the same path as an other player. Awesome movie, awesome reference, awesome game. :)


People find this review helpful!

ParthenonParthenon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

I've never actually played Dark Souls, but being a life-long gamer, I totally know what you're getting at. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Awesome! Thanks :) If you got a good enough computer, come August it's coming out on PC with more areas and bosses, I'd highly recommend picking it up! But beware of this spell, I heard they nerfed it so it's not nearly as cheap.


NuclearWinterWonderNuclearWinterWonder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Lol. How I feel when playing Dark Souls with 'dat spell.


People find this review helpful!