Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


KamaMaru123KamaMaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Lawl at the dragon. Choice of music was epic for the scenes being shown.
Make moar nao ploxorz C:


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)


ApofisApofis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Hehe, I love this animation. Wonderful style of drawing and you managed to pick the perfect snippet of song to capture the jubilation one feels at defeating any Dark Souls boss. (Damn you Seath the Scaleless...) Sorry I can't offer anything more constructive!

(The video pauses and sound carries on if you move away from the viewing window on my PC, and I have to wait for it to play catch up, but I'm fairly sure that's Newgrounds or my PCs fault, so we get the penalty points there.)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Yeah I think with most flashes, even with the ads sometimes if the flash .swf file isn't being viewed but it's being played in the browser it lags.

Thanks!


power-to-the-playerspower-to-the-players

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

the song to catchy!i cant stop watching!@#$%^&


People find this review helpful!

CorkCorkCorkCork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Must... stop... hitting... replay.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

No, you will never stop! HAHAHAHA!


CalamaistrCalamaistr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

i did the same but then with magic shield :D

btw, dat dragon.


People find this review helpful!