Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


corvuscoraxcorvuscorax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

This was fantastic, music choice was a perfect fit. I unfortunately told Laurentius of my Chaos storm before I bought all his Pyromancy or ascended my flame past 8. Now I'm stuck with the pyromancy I got...


People find this review helpful!

drackmoredrackmore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Thats bloody brillant, made me chuckle.
My strat is to use my dragonslayer bow and lifehunt scythe. combo'd with a ring of Fap and the east grainwood ring. Can't be touched at all.



KatrystoloKatrystolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Lol, good strategy XD



bwoodboy17bwoodboy17

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

If only that were true. Iron Flesh is not the way to go. Oh and as a response to the dude wondering whats harder Monster Hunter or Dark Souls.

Dark Souls is leaps and bounds harder. I've played both. Monster Hunter doesn't even register on the same scale as Dark Souls.


TerminalMontage responds:

It was true once upon a time, I beat the game before they nerfed Iron Flesh. It really was incredibly easy.


hoboman22hoboman22

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

god i doint know which game is harder monster hunter or dark souls even though ive played both