Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


somewhatsamsomewhatsam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

ill consider that next time i play :D im going to fight the bell gargoyle :D chop off his tail and get an axe.w00t also this is hilarious


People find this review helpful!

joshcad85joshcad85

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Totally man, totally.



DHeroRedMagmaDHeroRedMagma

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

one spell is all u need sometimes


People find this review helpful!

corvuscoraxcorvuscorax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

This was fantastic, music choice was a perfect fit. I unfortunately told Laurentius of my Chaos storm before I bought all his Pyromancy or ascended my flame past 8. Now I'm stuck with the pyromancy I got...


People find this review helpful!

drackmoredrackmore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Thats bloody brillant, made me chuckle.
My strat is to use my dragonslayer bow and lifehunt scythe. combo'd with a ring of Fap and the east grainwood ring. Can't be touched at all.