Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


JAFTJAFT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

The way you did Seth... LOL.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hehe, thanks ;D he was fun animating!


TheQuickBeatTheQuickBeat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Looks like r/gaming has favoured your post, and they were right to. Hilarious submission man.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah yeah, I'm honored to have made it to the front page! Didn't expect that, and my ego feels wonderful right now.

Thank you :)


lucifer333lucifer333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Loved it 5/5 10/10. This game needs more attention honestly. Oh and the graphics for combustion and fireball are mixed up. Just thought I'd let you know.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! Yes the game does need more love. And. You're right. Thanks for pointing that out lol, of course the one that is shaped like a ball would be Fireball. Maybe I should just leave it to see if any one else notices..


whitemangwhitemang

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

fast and only if you play dark souls just like you said do you get the joke but its funny


TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


oXSpiritusXooXSpiritusXo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Wow I like the shadings and the plot! The spike was also good too. XD
I hope to see more from you. It looks so good +o+ b!!
I like the part when he just walks all way through the levels and stuff X3.

P.S welcome back to animating stuff again! :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked, I hope to get more out for you all to see too :>