Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


ponchoman8ponchoman8

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

not a bad idea on how to get thought but the way i did it was i went to the dragon god and received his blessing after that i used the dragon stone, grass shield, and a random soul i found and after about 8 to 9 hours i hit max lvl.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

OH YOU CHEATER.

You should've stopped around level 130, I heard that's the main level people get at for PvP.


KinohkiKinohki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I have to admit, theres some truth to it until they made it to where you can't really use it against the 4Kings as easily. Out of curiosity, what was the music you used? You should really leave some credit to the music just as a good show. Other than that, pretty good animation and I liked how you had Quelaag spaz ou.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Yeah, I beat the game before the nerf :/ and the music was Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels, I put that credit in the author comments, but in the future I'll credit everything in the actual animation as well.

And thank you :)


SpyderinaSpyderina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Nice Walk Cycle.

I think it could've had a punch somewhere there, a finale. You know?


People find this review helpful!

JAFTJAFT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

The way you did Seth... LOL.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hehe, thanks ;D he was fun animating!


TheQuickBeatTheQuickBeat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Looks like r/gaming has favoured your post, and they were right to. Hilarious submission man.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah yeah, I'm honored to have made it to the front page! Didn't expect that, and my ego feels wonderful right now.

Thank you :)