Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


waHelixwaHelix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Wonderful job on this I laughed cuz it's just funny as I killed that guy :D so I had it harder T.T great job kiu.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah, thanks :) a few of my friends killed the Pyromancer, instead of rolling into the barrels to free him they hit him by accident and he wouldn't stop attacking them :D


uncool89uncool89

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Wish Skyrim had something like that. Also think I ehat to buy Dark Souls becuase of this.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Skyrim should have something like this!


rosentorosento

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Flipping hilarious! I cant stop watching... I played and beat dark souls twice. Took me like 180 hours the first time to beat and like 20 the second time. The way you showed seath the scaleless was hilariuse and good quality sound too. I rarley used the skill myself only in desperate occasions like the 4 kings. BUT im pretty sure they fixed it by now didnt they? Anyway fantastic job and hope to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! Wow 180! I played the game non-stop when it released and beat it in 80, before they nerfed Iron Flesh :/


AgentXYAgentXY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Yeah, that works. Anything to win versus a hard game.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Before they nerfed Iron Flesh it made the game incredibly easy :0


GeneralPatton927GeneralPatton927

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

The moment I saw "How I Got Through Dark Souls" I thought about how I got through it...
It's like a chronicle of my own journey, I laughed my ass off! Keep up the good work!


TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks! Yeah Dark Souls was quite an experience.