Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


memariomemario

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

I really had a hard time not watching this. The music was a definite clincher, it seemed to fit perfectly. Oh god i watched it five times really should have been first place.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thank you :)


Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

rofl this is halarious i might not have played this game before but the flash its self isnt hard to figure out bout the game


People find this review helpful!

mjpalmermjpalmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

so true, sadly it doesn't work so well in NG+ since they nerfed it.

the music really made it, and if you never played the game before it lets you know just how much easier the game gets at that point.

on top of that, one of the tags being "boobs" made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah thanks :D
Would've been Spider Boobs if they didn't categorize the tags in alphabetical order.


mayomastermayomaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

I LOVE THE MUSIC


People find this review helpful!

LarryPantherLarryPanther

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

Short, sweet, to the point.
Awesome music, fluid animation, funny visuals.
We have a winner!


People find this review helpful!