Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


ek355ek355

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

Well i'm really happy that you are getting back to animating cause acorrding to this,you are awesome :D
For someone who didn't animate for 2 years this was amazing! keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks mate!


AbrahamusAbrahamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

That was an amazing animation, the characters were awesome, the animation was very smooth, aaaand...you also picked a very nice song :3

Five stars buddy!!

PD: I almost forgot to mention that you selected a very good idea for an animation, yeah...that damn iron flesh haha~...


People find this review helpful!

moizeusmoizeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

xD LOLOLOLOL



raptor152raptor152

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

Never used that spell myself (or pyromancy in general) but I've heard it's the only legit way to beat Ceaseless Discharge. Overall great animation, enjoyed it a lot, especially the silly way you animated the bosses.



scotmascotma

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

Never played the game but i know how hard it is. Made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!