Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


knut-arneknut-arne

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

he's all like haters gonna hate.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I think I need to add the glasses to him and turn it into a gif or a t-shirt.


twinfangtwinfang

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

WAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!!
this game was epic! And this movie too! YEAH! ;)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


squirtkennysquirtkenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

NG+. you fucking liar, haha ironflesh doesnt work for shit, but i love the video though, keep up the dark souls parodies


TerminalMontage responds:

Hah! Helped in NG+ too! But it was nerfed :/


TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

and here i was using skill like a sucker! i cant stop laughing at this video, lol. :D

btw, i keep hearing they nerfed iron flesh. i havent played dark souls for a long time, so i wouldnt know. however, you can remove game patches from your xbox in the storage. in doing so, youd also undo any "nerf." :P


People find this review helpful!

deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

For those not in the know, they really nerfed iron flesh, it no longer has a defence boost, it just slows you down and makes you difficult to stagger, you cant just boost through the game like this anymore