Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


pizzashoepiepizzashoepie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

Great game, it's really addictive in how simple and fun it is. Still, my power-ups don't save all the time. The last couple of things that I buy don't save, but the money I spent stays gone. Just something I've noticed.


People find this review helpful!

MaximeChaosMaximeChaos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

I have done everything ! Really, everything, but I don't win the medal "Yes, Sir!" because of a bug in game ; it's written "199 missions completed / 120" but all the 3 slots are "mission completed!" ! It's my favorite game so far, sad that I don't have all the medals since I have completely finished it.



ZombifiedMindZombifiedMind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Would have given 5 but my save file was deleted. SOOO I noticed it said save files should not be deleted anymore so I started again.... THEN it got deleted anyways. So I wanted to give it a -3 or something, but that's not the point of reviewing a game. It is one of the better games on new grounds, but that save deletion problem is really annoying. Good luck next time.

ZombifiedMind



OoFranzioOOoFranzioO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

Very well done. Can't stop playing ;)



nighzznighzz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

this is so fun!!!!!