Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


PheistranPheistran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Game top, musik is amazing!!!!


People find this review helpful!

simonsayzsimonsayz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

fun but only saves so much of my progress kinda buggin me


People find this review helpful!

PsychoHazardPsychoHazard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Grrrrreat game! The only thing I remember which I disliked was some of the missions being based too much on luck, e.g. some specific gummy appearing, as it seemed. Everything but that, perfect!


People find this review helpful!

SagratSagrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

outstanding game and REALLY adictive. im still not able to break the last door but i trust its gonna happen if i get everything from the store.

just one lil thing: there seems to be a problem with the music. it mutes for no reason at any time, also happens if i go to menu from the shop window, and the lucky gummy song sounds reaaaally low all the time. anyway congratz its a great game


People find this review helpful!

SilverGeckoSilverGecko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

call it lucky gummy or watever, i know nyancat when i see it


People find this review helpful!