Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


ThiszombieThiszombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

Feel like I've wasted hours of my life haha.

Too damn addicting and fun, good job.


People find this review helpful!

ninjacat3ninjacat3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

this is just amazing if been waiting for this thx to you nice game and the upgrades are MLG like that



RossGergelyRossGergely

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

The game is awesome but it became ten times better when I started listening to Get Ready to Die - form Andrew W. K. It was a real pleasure killing those little gummy sonsofabitches. That splashing with their little death-squeal sound was so rewarding.


People find this review helpful!

NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

This game is fantastic! The story and artwork is amazing, and it made me waste 6 hours of my Sunday trying to get the medals for it...


People find this review helpful!

matt-likes-swordsmatt-likes-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I'm starting to see a recurring theme in your games: GRINDING.
Grinding should be there for players who aren't very good at a game and need some more power ups to get through. I should be able to afford an upgrade after every successful run, instead of every 2 or 3.

Well anyway, I guess your strategy for selling in-game money is working, since you keep doing this...

Anyway, I love everything about your games except all that.
The visual presentation and sound effects are always awesome.


Lots of people find this review helpful!