Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


swordwordswordword

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

my rate was deleted too and i dont have anything to made deleted him



DoctorStrongbadDoctorStrongbad

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

This is a very fun game, but it takes a long time to complete. After playing for several hours yesterday, I find that all my data has been deleted. I am really upset that all of my hard work is gone. JuicyBeast, you really need to fix this error. Who wants to play such a long game without a save feature?


People find this review helpful!

DragoonDeathDragoonDeath

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

YOU HAVE TO BE F***ING KIDDING ME!!!! My save file is gone, all that hard work I put into it gone. I thought it had been fixed. now I'm really sad. I had unlocked almost everything in it and I went to play it to finish off and it all gone.



Metroid95Metroid95

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

My saved file got deleted >:|



ZerdamiaZerdamia

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

My Safe File is deleted after the first Purchase! >:[ This is the last time, that i support a Juicy Beast Game!