Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


aqsashaaqsasha

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

I really loved it BUT I worked so hard on this game and today i came back and my save file was deleted I was really happy when i saw this sequel and I really hope you will fix the problem since I can clearly see that you are working to fix it


People find this review helpful!

mengthsmengths

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Throwing it 4 stars for being a superb game, but the save file thing isn't fixed. As evidenced by the fact I have all but the last 2 medals, reloaded the game and all of my upgrades were reset to about $20k total. Real bummer, wanted to finish it all but I guess it stops here!

Sucks big ones, that was a lot of played time. =/


People find this review helpful!

maurimedinamaurimedina

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

good game..I played for 2 hours straight and finally got the wallet


People find this review helpful!

marcster1994marcster1994

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

Great game, played it a lot a year ago. Just wanted to say, my save data got deleted for some reason.


People find this review helpful!

FurretplzFurretplz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

Lost my save file again. :C Another 3 hours wasted. Otherwise great game, but I wont be unlocking everything until I know for sure my save file wont vanish.


People find this review helpful!