Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


jchildsjchilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

they gumay bearz rock woho =P spg



vampy551vampy551

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

GOD It feels awesome to kick the crap outta the cops in this one instead of being thrown into the truck. Makes me feel like I'm winning anyway. :3


People find this review helpful!

looloo1986looloo1986

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

Awesome!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

Very Addicting game

So besides the simple graphics and desigh i personally enjoyed this game, but the graphics were not really that off anyhow, It was a fun game, In-General this was a pretty fun and interesting game, It sort of has a stylish and unique feel to it, It was different interesting and unique so props to you for that. OK so here was an interesting game, and i see you won some awards, Congrats on the awards it really looks like a promising game, has an entertaining value too it, and its a fun style of game. so as i get into the game it was an unexpected style and it was fun, the graphics are smooth, and it was simple yet addicting and fun, I found this to be really funn and the type of game one could play for hours, so for this reviewer you have amazed me to the maximum. Now at first i was confused with the missions and such, but you really made it work and made it run smooth so very nice job, the music was very fitting and keeps the momentum going, i cant say enough great things about this game, the medals were fun but maybe adding some extra medals since it is a deep game you have. A good game here there are some ups and downs, but mostly ups, maybe you can clean a few things up here and there and a few changes on some of the downs and when all said and done you will have a good polished piece of work.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
I liked this submission overall, it just needs more consistancy. By that I mean that while some parts were very well made, there were other parts that just seemed lacking when compared to the rest of the flash. Below are some options that may help and improve on things. Some extra medals wouldnt hurt, but adding a few extra would make it better and more quality based.


People find this review helpful!

XGsheepXGsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

dat CHUBBAH BEAR X3