Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


Nuthinbutth3truthNuthinbutth3truth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

Man! I've played the first which was gr8 and i luv this 1 too! WORTH UR TIME


People find this review helpful!

ltmittensltmittens

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

great game but could you make a list of all the achievements? it's really annoying when you get a new "goal" that has been done in previous rounds. i know the it keeps you playing longer but in fact i find it very irritating


People find this review helpful!

tgryphontgryphon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

Confirming the "To Infinity and Beyond" bug - the game confirms that I have the achievement in my achievement listings, but I have not been credited on Newgrounds. CNGP, please note that "last mission" means "all 100 missions" - based on your report of the last mission you completed, I suspect that you may have only gotten through the first few missions. It will take some time and upgrading before you can get through the last door, but you don't have to buy the chili. Regarding the Lucky Gummy (Nyan-cat thing) in survival mode: it only shows up once per area, so it's quite possible that you're bouncing over it or speeding past it and you don't notice. Play long enough and I think you'll hit it.

Overall, love this game and am madly addicted - Survival mode is a definite plus. Occasionally, it gets a little wonky if you hit a police gummy right as your cruiser explodes (you get hurt) or when your fat gummy bursts (ditto) at high speeds, but it's not a terribly critical issue. Please fix "To Infinity", though!


People find this review helpful!

LeonRileyLeonRiley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

there seems to be a bug in the survival mode where the nyan cat looking thing wont show up



CNGPCNGP

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

nice game better then the first one but the game haves two achivment bugs the first one is the "To Infinity And Beyond!" i get this one but after i started the game one day later it was gone and never comed back and the second one is "Yes, Sir!" i finisched the last mission "earn 30.000 in one launch" after it i get it but i reloaded the page and it wasnt there anymore and no missions left either, the last anoyying thing is cant finisch the game i go with full speed to the wallet door and it takes everytime 60% of my speed and i fail in the last exit door, aynbody know how to finish it must i log in and buy that chili thing or something hoping for reply or messeage thanks before and thanks fore the nice game it was nice challenging with some troubles.


People find this review helpful!