Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


x0Zero0xx0Zero0x

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

Fun game! But I found another glitch. I am at the results menu and when I press 'retry' it does nothing. When I press 'shop' it reloads me into the same screen. There's no way around it, and when I refreshed the screen, all of my power-ups were gone. That really needs to be fixed.



MaximeChaosMaximeChaos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

I have done everything ! Really, everything, but I don't win the medal "Yes, Sir!" because of a bug in game ; it's written "199 missions completed / 120" but all the 3 slots are "mission completed!" ! It's my favorite game so far, sad that I don't have all the medals since I have completely finished it.



TYGA1000TYGA1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

awesome game



KingGingerKingGinger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

This game is simply amazing and has its difficulty perfect. Also it lasts and motivates me. I rated 5 stars but if i could I would rate it 5.5 stars.



peeandpoopeeandpoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

There is one error here, the "Terminated" badge says "Beat the crap out of Cybord Jawbreaker. It supposed to be Cyborg. Not Cybord.