Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


tobiasftobiasf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

High replay value, and constantly getting new gadgets to unlock keeps one interested. Very well done.


People find this review helpful!

DarkLoafDarkLoaf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Superb sequel! Made enough new additions to keep it interesting, but the original formula that made the first game great is still intact. Survival mode and in game achievements were a brilliant addition, and the new opponents in the ring were a nice touch. I gotta knock you just a little because the save functionality wasn't fixed when I started playing, I did have to restart once. Fortunately the game is fun enough that it doesn't matter!


People find this review helpful!

ENRAGEDPANDAENRAGEDPANDA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

I had grown rather tired of all those,
"bounce the animal along the level and see how far you can get" games
But Burrito Bison Revenge has won me over.
Great game JuicyBeast!


People find this review helpful!

MagicMan1234519MagicMan1234519

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Good game, but a bit too much like the original.Oh, and guess what was deleted.Yup, my save file


People find this review helpful!

Bionic-YetiBionic-Yeti

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

I love the sequel more than original because it isn't the same game (as fun as the prequel was) but it enhances game-play and expands the over all quality like a sequel should. It also makes me feel ALMOST bad about killing the cute little gummy bears bastards.lol


People find this review helpful!