Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


pazardpazard

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Possibly the most addictive and fun indie game me or my gf have ever played plz more. also whys it down all of a sudden or is that just me ????


People find this review helpful!

TomSawyer2112TomSawyer2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Great game. One question however, is it possible to the beat the final opponent? I have manged to get 5 perfect throws off him, where he grabs you, turns, and then flings you skyward. Yet unlike the cookie and the terminator I have yet to see Burrito bash him down.


People find this review helpful!

MorkiaRedMorkiaRed

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

The game was awesome! Better than the first one even... except for the lag. Jesus tap dancing Christ the lag! made me want to eat a bullet almost... fix that if you could please and thank you :D


People find this review helpful!

Crazycody11Crazycody11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Super addictive!


People find this review helpful!

GAEMKRAFTGAEMKRAFT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Amazing game, my only gripe is that the 'level' is rather short, once you're upgraded to move faster. Perhaps extend it even longer...


People find this review helpful!