Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


ihavegodeneyeihavegodeneye

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

My stuff has been reseted as well. Is it a glitch or something? Non the less this game it really fun!

Good job Juicy Beast.



TrellexTrellex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

all my stuff just got reset and idk why :(



link-no1link-no1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

This is a great game :)
Suprisingly it isn't mind numbingly repetative, which most games of this format usually are. Very addictive aswell, played it for the 3 hours without realising so much time had past.
I actually can't think of a bad thing to say about this game, the animation, sound, the gameplay, all great.


People find this review helpful!

ActionBastardDoeActionBastardDoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Played this game 4 hours straight, man


People find this review helpful!

cjingoldcjingold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Ok I have played the first one and it was great and this one was just as good but every time I beat the game and unlocked survival mode get get about 300000 cash and then I close down the game and it always starts me off in the middle and I have to beat the game again it really suck when you work really hard to unlock a lot of stuff and then you come back the next and you only have 27k but beside that it's a great game very addiciting


People find this review helpful!