Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


PheistranPheistran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Game top, musik is amazing!!!!


People find this review helpful!

KuusamanKuusaman

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

It's a fun game but this is the second time my save file was mysteriously erased. Does anyone still have this problem?


People find this review helpful!

johnjazerjohnjazer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Me Like,Burrito,Me Need High Point!!



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

AH YEAH!! XD Holy crap I didn't think I'd see another one of these, lol well I kicked the hell out of the first one and the same for this and it's still badass gameplay my friend.

Damn good job. :-)


People find this review helpful!

ironfungusdesignironfungusdesign

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Very fun game!! It makes me want to eat gummy bears!! as well as shoot them out of a sling shot!! That is stinken fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!