Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


dpasta11dpasta11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

I can't seem to get enough of this game, I've played it through twice already!


People find this review helpful!

gta5gta5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

great game


People find this review helpful!

zboy10000zboy10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

I love this game, it is quite possibly one of my favourite games I have ever played.
The graphics are great, the gameplay is superb, the music is perfect and the cops are the most annoying things I have come by.
Just for a note, I came back to the game today and like a large amount of people my save is gone, so I don't think the issue is fixed. I'm using google chrome.


People find this review helpful!

KaosKahnKaosKahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

I don't even know where to start...
This game is amazing, from start to finish. The "history" and survival mode, the mechanic of the cops, the upgrades... Even the opponent in the rings are very good.
The animation is superb, the music is always fun, and, the most amazing feature, it did not lag in my computer, at all, even with the crazy stuff that is happening (usually my computer can't handle some much things exploding).
I spent at least 8 hours in this game (more than I spent in portal 1), and it was really good. In fact, for this type of genre ("collect'n'run"?), i think this one is the best that I played to this day.
Juicy Beast, you have made a fantastic game!


People find this review helpful!

CrissLHBCrissLHB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

The cops in this game are the most annoying enemies in game history.


People find this review helpful!