Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


DarkMatterUniverseDarkMatterUniverse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

What? No auto-save? I was almost out of the Ice-Cream Tundra last night and I turned off the game in the hopes that it had saved. Ah well. It plays exactly like the first, but with new content and a nyan-cat related pun in the Lucky Gummy. Well played sir, well played.


People find this review helpful!

danielnator2danielnator2

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Pretty good, but much like everyone else it didn't save my game. Other than that, I'd probably give it a 4/5.


People find this review helpful!

LobsterbluesLobsterblues

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

The game itself is excellent, but it doesn't save your game, which is a HUGE problem.
I once had to start over because I had things to do and found the game gone, so I gave it another shot... but after investing some hours into the game, a bug popped up that kept replaying the Juicy Beast logo over and over again while the game apparently continued in the background that forced me to refresh the page... and start all over AGAIN?! Please, do something about this.


People find this review helpful!

NikishmaNikishma

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

Nice game, but... where is my save?!
wth "no continue" >_<

wanted to put 5, but was very dissapointed without my save. so u got max of 4.


People find this review helpful!

WunderShnitzelWunderShnitzel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

All the i like in original BB is back, and even some more. 10/10

found a bug - sound can be muted (and will not come back, until i refresh the page) right before jump.


People find this review helpful!