Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


Undertaker03Undertaker03

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

I played 2 x and then when I went to try again a 3rd time, it started to loop the intro and start menu! Strange behaviour. Otherwise kind of fun, but I'm not fast enough to see what is below me until it is almost too late.



oankoank

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

it was okay



gexxosisgexxosis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Right click>Settings>Make sure folder tab is selected>Set local storage to unlimited>Problem solved?

Even if you've done this on other games (like I have) you'll have to do it again (it was reset to 100 for some reason). I have not gotten far in the game, but so far it has been saving just fine. Hopefully this will solve everyone's issue.

Great game, by the way. I loved the first one, glad to see a sequel with the same great taste, new and improved. Would love to play another game that was a different concept but with Burrito Bison in it.



MtGForgerMtGForger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

It looks like the saving-problem has something to do with the newgrounds-coding.
On Armorgames -where this game is also featured- the saving works just fine.
A big disappointment after playing 2 hours of it.

All in all it's a great game anyways.
The idea of having in-game-exercises is great and keeps you playing further.
Also those tasks seem very appropriate and aren't as crazy and unreachable as some medals ("upgrade everything to the max" - WTF, that's just what I said.)

Some animations are a little bit twitchy. For example when "hitting" the boxing ring opponent -at least on my computer- it appears as there is no real impact and it kinda scips some frames.

Great idea, great concept, great art, great variety, but PLEASE fix this saving-thingy, because I'm a damn medal-whore!


People find this review helpful!

Cryo73Cryo73

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

I'm...confused, the game dosen't actually seem to save. If you come back at any point when navigating away, your data is gone. Even though there's clearly a 'reset data' button there. Do you have to make a gamesafe login to actually save? Or is it broken?

That aside it's more of the great game that I really enjoyed first time but...there's just no point in playing until I figure out how to make saving work.


People find this review helpful!