Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


smoshfan54321smoshfan54321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

i need help saving


People find this review helpful!

SkullSniper88SkullSniper88

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

The update deleted my save file :L


People find this review helpful!

Mozzi1990Mozzi1990

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

anyone else having problems saving?


People find this review helpful!

rebellionystrebellionyst

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

Know how I know this is false?


People find this review helpful!

AprchAprch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

It's a really addictive game, you can clearly experience the reward of spending hours playing it. I loved how brutal everything would get if you hit a few devastating combos :P
The only flaw I see is the lack of a 'Return to Main Menu' button (or maybe I haven't discovered it yet)
As for the saving issues everyone seems to have, I'm running it on Chrome on Windows 7 and I've seen none so far.


People find this review helpful!