Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


RossGergelyRossGergely

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

The game is awesome but it became ten times better when I started listening to Get Ready to Die - form Andrew W. K. It was a real pleasure killing those little gummy sonsofabitches. That splashing with their little death-squeal sound was so rewarding.


People find this review helpful!

StephrosStephros

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

Love the game. Smash them gummies!


People find this review helpful!

killman737killman737

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

I LOVE THIS GAME, SIR!!!


People find this review helpful!

x0Zero0xx0Zero0x

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

Fun game! But I found another glitch. I am at the results menu and when I press 'retry' it does nothing. When I press 'shop' it reloads me into the same screen. There's no way around it, and when I refreshed the screen, all of my power-ups were gone. That really needs to be fixed.



MaximeChaosMaximeChaos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

I have done everything ! Really, everything, but I don't win the medal "Yes, Sir!" because of a bug in game ; it's written "199 missions completed / 120" but all the 3 slots are "mission completed!" ! It's my favorite game so far, sad that I don't have all the medals since I have completely finished it.