Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Close, but no Cigar 5 Points Kill an angry Fisherman before he manages to hit you with his Big Fish.
Fortification 5 Points Fortify an area.
Get Down! 5 Points Knock down 200 Zombies.
Hungry Hungry Rupert 5 Points Eat a total of 100 food pick-ups.
Need a hand? 5 Points Shoot off 400 arms.
Pop 5 Points Decapitate 200 Zombies.
Predictable 5 Points Kill a Sweeper without being hit by it once.
Rainy Day Fund 5 Points Start a day with 99 Rifle bullets.
Smashing! 5 Points Open 25 crates.
Soccer? I hardly know her! 5 Points Kick 100 Zombie Heads.
Surf's Up 5 Points Surf 25 times.
Take That! 5 Points Kick a Goliath.
Tough Choices 5 Points Buy your first Skill.
Turkey 5 Points Kick a Zombie Head intro a group of 3 or more Zombies.
Wipe Out 5 Points Clear out an Area that had at least 30 zombies.
Wipe Out Nightmare 5 Points Clear out an Area that had at least 30 zombies on Nightmare mode.
Zombie Crazy 5 Points Hunt Zombies for over an Hour.
Zombie Mayhem 5 Points Have 12 or more Zombies on the level at once.
Zombie Surfer 5 Points Surf another Zombie straight after you finished surfing one.
ALL THE SKILLS 10 Points Buy all the skills.
Big Spender 10 Points Spend a total of 2500 Pounds.
Dodging Fish 10 Points Kill a Fisherman without getting hit by any of his fish.
GIVE EM' THE BOOT 10 Points Kill five Zombies in a row using only your kick.
Mr. Rich 10 Points Accumulate a total of 1000 Pounds.
NO TIME TO RELOAD 10 Points Perform 15 successful pistol reloads in a row.
Premature Extermination 10 Points Clear an area with 1 minute or more left on the clock.
Some like it Bloody 10 Points Kill a Sweeper before he's done a full cycle of a level.
That wasn't so hard 10 Points Kill a Goliath on Nightmare Mode.
Zombie Killing Machine 10 Points Kill a total of 2000 Zombies.
One Killing Floor 25 Points Fortify 3 of the 4 areas.
Legend 50 Points Finish the game with Nightmare Mode on throughout.
MIRACLE SHOT! 50 Points Do the most damage possible with one bullet to a Goliath's Head.
Soldier 50 Points Finish the game.
Dear Diary 100 Points Obtain all other Medals.
Clever Girl Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
M-m-m-monster Kill! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Once Upon a Time Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Slow Learner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Surfboard Reject Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WHY WON'T YOU DIE!? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

An Evil Wizard has taken over London, and is using an army of Zombies to do his bidding. You take control of Rupert Whitewater a man who stands up to the evil reign. In this action survival game, you will have to learn effective and brutal special moves to strike down your foes. Develop tactics, and purchase perks to become the ultimate zombie killing machine.

Newgrounds Edition!
Includes Medals and multiple Scoreboards so you can show how much better you are than everyone else.

----------
Quick Update
- Fixed MIRACLE SHOT! Medal
----------
Update v1.3
- Fixed bug where you could buy skills without having their prerequisites
- Fixed up Medal: "Legend" (To obtain: Finish the game without ever starting an area without Nightmare mode on. If you already have just clear game data under options and relaunch the game)
- Fixed glitch with shooting and killing zombies that have been knocked to the ground
- Fixed bug where you could damage the Wizard while he's in the air vulnerable with kicks and zombie heads
- Fixed problem with the "Most Kills (in a day)" scoreboard where it let people submit scores for endless rounds
- Added new scoreboard called "Total Kills"
- Modified the way the Ammo display is updated in hopes of fixing it's glitch
- Made the gun icon on the HUD change depending on what weapon you have out
----------
Update v1.2
- Fixed Medals: Wipe Out, Wipe Out Nightmare, ALL THE SKILLS, GIVE EM' THE BOOT, Dodging Fish and That wasn't so hard
- Fixed problem where keys weren't releasing properly
- Fixed bug where the Wizard could disapear off the map when charging

Reviews


EBFaddictEBFaddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

god addicting really fast. was a really good game. will play more tomorrow.



Phoenix910Phoenix910

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

great addicting and long game. I really liked it, and you could tell by the way i was playing it for a few hours without noticing anything around me. but there are a bungload of glitches that dont affect me much but are kind of annoying. first of all, a number of medals won't work, like Need a Hand? Surf's Up! and a few others. thats not enough for you to lose a star, though, since this game is pure awesome



SHINIGAMIK14SHINIGAMIK14

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

I honestly think this is a great game and I would play it if it wasn't so laggy. I have a good feeling it's just my computer but I have no other windows, tabs, or any sort of apps running in my computer at the same time and yet the game is so laggyâEU¦

Great game - too laggy
2.5/5



LorimalronLorimalron

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

A fun game. Not hard, but not too easy. The powerups are useful. The enemies are repetitive but it's a zombie game. There are some glitches though. Every so often my character would get sucked to a part of the screen only be able to move along that section. I can get powerups I haven't unlocked on occasion. I also can't beat the game because the final boss goes off screen and never returns at some point or another.


Torrunt responds:

Sucked to a part of the screen? Can you elaborate on this?

I'm surprised it's taken this long for someone to notice that you can buy upgrades without owning their prerequisites; I guess no one though to ever click on the icons with the x's on them :P. I've fixed it and it'll be in v1.3.

Do you remember if you was playing v1.1 or not when the Final boss disappeared? I'm pretty sure it's fixed now, I've tested it and can't seem to get him to do it anymore.


Logosman1Logosman1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

This is odd. I start a level, but there are no enemies, no Rupert, but I can still move and shoot. Major bug here. What a pity, it seems like such a well developed game idea.


Torrunt responds:

Weird :S What browser and version of flash are you using?