Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


spiderfungispiderfungi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

It rocks!!! Specially because spiderman is made of TNT instead of bones :D


People find this review helpful!

koolboi3koolboi3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

As great as the others, fresh imagination and great gameplay. Love it.


People find this review helpful!

armyguy117armyguy117

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

i thought it was funny stating the fact bin laden blew up new york we get a medal and we are in new york.



Karl11Karl11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Just like the other two games, I liked this one too. I also like that you had yet again chance to bring doom to Earth,by catching the asteroid and pull it all the way down :) . It was a nice touch.
Though there seems to be a little or more like a minor problem. I just can't seem to get the Candy Bomber medal. I've brought it down many times but it doesn't seem to register to me.
But other than that,it's a fine game that I would recommend to everyone.


People find this review helpful!

retlaw782retlaw782

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

wahoo.....i destroyed the earth with the asteroid hahaha.....great game as always i saloute mausland for making such great games and of course u my dear sir for sharing this game with the rest of us......and my favourite part was when the intro guys thought i was a whale....i was like...what??