Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


MasterMerc42MasterMerc42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

I like the game but I keep having trouble with sticky controls. If it was not for that, I would love this game.



Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Wiesi, you are a great flash artist, no doubt about that. However, was it really necessary to make a sequel out of Miami Shark? I don't think so. This game is pretty much a duplicated Miami Shark expect the fact that the backgrounds are different. So what next? Boston Shark? Orlando Shark? Even though the game is still worthy playing, it is merely of a another version of Miami Shark. For someone who is as talented as you, Wiesi, you should do a better job than that!



Kuro13Kuro13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

This is crazy. Doesn't mean it isn't good.



zXSasukeXzzXSasukeXz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

The Loading :(


People find this review helpful!

KamatachiKamatachi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

The game play alone was pretty good and I thoroughly enjoyed the gameplay. The sounds and music were a tad on the annoying side, but I took the bad with the good and all in all this comes out to be a pretty enjoyable game and I do suggest it to any bored person that wants to wreck some shit.

P.S: Wrecking the Staten Island Ferry like so has always been a fantasy of mine. So thanks for that, Wiesi!