Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


ratian83ratian83

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

If you're looking for a fast paced, simple game (controls) and lot of destruction, this is a good game. It does get repetitive after about a minute, but the appearances by the various things you can destroy make it more entertaining. In order to truly enjoy the game, using the "super jump" is a MUST, as there are plenty of surprises when you do.


People find this review helpful!

VindixVindix

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Very good! I didn't think you'd be able to top the last two but you added new details and pop culture references. Just great keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

NeoGerman2NeoGerman2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Tight controls and overall fun game. Music was pretty catchy.



goldsonicgoldsonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Absolutely fucking epic I cant tell you how much better this one is than the last one so many references to movies and celebs absolutely funny as hell couldn't stop laughing as I was playing it keep up the great work guys.


People find this review helpful!

gerxgerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

so epic i was waiting for this for too long i will be waiting for the next game good job with this one dude c:


People find this review helpful!