Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


kingy37321kingy37321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Cant wait for Mars shark :D as always these games are amazing and endless fun. please contiinue making them.


People find this review helpful!

AtienAtien

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

You made another GREAT GAME ! And being a shark never gets old. Thank you !!!


People find this review helpful!

ValtamjarlValtamjarl

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

I was really ashamed to give 2 stars to this piece, because it looked quite awesome, with crisp graphics, gorgeous music and whatnot; or at least I thought it has those things, according to the loading time. What made me think about that score? Well, it had a weird bug at the beginning, and I couldn't start playing.

However, I collapsed the game and did a reload, and since then things turned out to be awesome.
Gameplay is great, it simple yet entertaining and the learning curve isn't too hard. I just loved how the premise leads to the absurd arcade theme, the music is fitting (save for the 'catching down' sequences) and wreaking relentless havok while a lot of things happen goes right in my book.

Sadly, I think the graphics could be much better. They look quite dated, given the possibilities of the platform, and you could use a better visual style to portray the madness.
Hope I didn't sound like a pretentious asshole. Right now, I'll try to scale a bit on the leaderboard.



fafshfafsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

good as always. a great time waster.



ratian83ratian83

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

If you're looking for a fast paced, simple game (controls) and lot of destruction, this is a good game. It does get repetitive after about a minute, but the appearances by the various things you can destroy make it more entertaining. In order to truly enjoy the game, using the "super jump" is a MUST, as there are plenty of surprises when you do.


People find this review helpful!