Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


IchigosaurusIchigosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Game was just as fun as ever. The references of the takedown items, I'd say are better than the other two games. I loved taking down Spiderman, and annihilating King Kong.

The game was awesome, the sound effects were awesome, I was hooked in, and drawn to the action, and it was a lot of fun to play.

Great game!



KinoxiesKinoxies

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

At first i was like meh then i was like wtf?!! and in the end i was like TROLOLOLOL DIE MUTHA*CKA DIE :trollface:. You deserve these stars. I like the sfx too btw.



TitanamanTitanaman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

This game is a bit of a mixed bag, but one that leans more towards the positive side of things.

First off, the concept is, of course, funny and nice to play. Playing a colossal eating machine with his hundreds of teeth and far-out shades is a recipe for a fun afternoon. The graphics are fun, and the quick-time gameplay is pretty addicting.

That being said, only one thing holds the game down, both literally and figuratively. The control is a tad bit stiff on the shark. Not to say that the shark doesn't move properly, it actually moves very well. However when it comes time to do the super jump and other characters on screen are exploding and dying it can slow down one's ability to swim down in order to make accurate jumps for mass consumption. It's actually rather difficult to eat enough cows or navy men at a time.

Despite that though, the game is addicting, and a little challenge never hurt anyone. I know I'm not gonna stop until my shark eats everything in sight.


People find this review helpful!

thisnameisnottakenthisnameisnottaken

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Insanish and a great waste of time, well done.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Awesome work, Loved all the NYC references, really nicely done.


People find this review helpful!
Wiesi responds:

Thanks! :)