Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


TurmionTurmion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Cool, a new Shark series game :) lol



EarwenMCREarwenMCR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

I loved the Miami and Sydney version but unfortunately I can't really enjoy this game because the controls don't always work. I've noticed that I'm not the only one with this problem, I truly hope you can fix this! Most of the time, this problem arises when I'm either at the bottom and try to go up and the shark just won't move or you're swimming with the head above the water and instead of jumping, he just maken jerking(jerky? sorry, english isn't my native language) movements.
Also, in my personal opinion, I would love to see a mute button. The music is entertaining but I just prefer listening to my own music no matter which game I'm playing.
Still, doens't mean I didn't love the game! When the controls do work, you can do some amazing stuff!


People find this review helpful!

Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

It's awesome! I wonder what will happen on Mars... So let's wait for MARS SHARK!


People find this review helpful!

CptSpauldingCptSpaulding

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Soooo much fun! Wha a shame the controls don't always work :(



bloodstainedhitokiribloodstainedhitokiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

I loved this when Sydney Shark came out, adored it in Miami, and now words can't describe NEW YORK. God this game is amazing! 4M+ score on first try ain't half bad either! This is probably the game that gives my right hand the most exercise and my down button the biggest beating ever. Like someone down in the comment said, adrenaline rush! Being a shark is awesome.

P.S. Cap is not so cool.


People find this review helpful!