Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


MickyFoleyMickyFoley

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

My fingers are hurting badly, because i couldn't stop playing. Please for the next version: Steering by mouse. Thanks.



KamatachiKamatachi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

The game play alone was pretty good and I thoroughly enjoyed the gameplay. The sounds and music were a tad on the annoying side, but I took the bad with the good and all in all this comes out to be a pretty enjoyable game and I do suggest it to any bored person that wants to wreck some shit.

P.S: Wrecking the Staten Island Ferry like so has always been a fantasy of mine. So thanks for that, Wiesi!



davidpryordavidpryor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Fun game but it could do with a mute button. That music was infuriating.



ICesoIICesoI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Amazing game, there's always something to do on screen and I never get bored of trying to beat my high-score. I loved the Mars ending when I blew up the planet. Looking forward to the sequel keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

CommieCanadianCommieCanadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Duke Nukem?! What a joke!
Serious Sam?! Not Serious enough!
Call of Duty?! HA HA HA HA.....you're serious?!

New York Shark has it all. Action Adventure and Romance (hey a shark's love for fine food works for romance, doen't it?). My hat's off to the creator!


People find this review helpful!