Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2012 | 11:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 29, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Balloon 10 Points Crushing the balloon
King Kong 10 Points Killing King Kong
Air Racer 25 Points Crushing the Air Racer
Asteroid 25 Points Crushing the Asteroid
Baseballs 25 Points Catching 10 Baseballs
Coast Bomber 25 Points Crushing the Coast Bomber
Coast Guard 25 Points Crushin the Coast Guard Jet
Hindenburg 25 Points Crushing the Hindenburg Zeppelin
Osama 25 Points Killing Osama Bin Laden
Spiderman 25 Points Killing Spiderman
Tram 25 Points Crushing the tram
Trump Jet 25 Points Crushing Donald Trump's Jet
Containers 50 Points Crushing 65 Containers
Cows 50 Points Killing 28 Cows
Navy 50 Points Eating 15 Navy Soldiers
Liberty Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Hat Bonus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

2012 is upon us the end of the world and his name is shark. SHAARK! Where are we going big apple? The path to desolation. You thought it was safe out of the water but it's not, economy crash is the least of your problems. How about 3 sets of teeth?

Reviews


russell1169russell1169

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

best one uet you can make a beter one thow 10 out of 10



markheromarkhero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

you should make the next on mars and i destroyed the earth



brownc526brownc526

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

omg i destroyed earth


People find this review helpful!

duperman3duperman3

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Well, this one was better than the first two, and there's a lot more stuff. I really liked the references, like Donald Trump and killing Laden. The best touch was the asteroid. We're going to Mars next, aren't we?


Wiesi responds:

Yup! :)


TahalikaTahalika

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Alright, here's my review on it.

While this is a decent little game, it's quite bland and pretty uninspired. Other than the different location and things to destroy, it's pretty much the same thing as the previous two; nothing new has been added to give the game more flavor. As such, it's dull. Perhaps adding power-ups like making the shark uber big or getting a fricken laser beam attached to it's fricken head, that could add some flavor. Perhaps add obstacles to dodge or rings to jump through for more points. It just needs something else other than the basic go down, go up and destroy stuff. It's fun the first few times but it really could have more variety.

Graphics are pretty much the same as the other two games, and they're pretty fine. Not the best in the world, but for this game they're decent, and the explosions look quite nice.

Good lord is this game loud. I had to turn my main volume all the way to 20 before I could even play it with my headphones on. Adding a sort of sound editor like the ability to turn off noise and only have music and vice versa, or just a flat out mute button would be great.

The game is also pretty unforgiving to my right hand, it gets pretty painful constantly pressing down and up, especially down when you have a hold on something. Perhaps there could be an alternative control with using the spacebar, such as if you keep it pressed you go down, then when released you go up, and when you're hooked on something you just press it repeatedly. That could be better on the hands instead of constantly hammering one button with one finger.

Replay value is pretty limited one you get the medals, and if you're a person like and don't necessarily play a game to get a highscore. Honestly I dunno what would be good to add to increase replay value, other than the obvious add more endings when interacting with certain things or somehow add a way to travel branching paths. An unlimited play mode might be cool, to those who want to play without that mile limit, but I dunno how well that would work.

Speaking of medals, I seem to be having trouble getting the Coast Guard Jet medal. Is that one bugged? Just before the Air Racer appears, I often see the airplane logo appear, but when I jump up nothing is there. Is that supposed to be the Coast Guard Jet and it's not appearing?

Past the flaws, it's a pretty good game and is fun the first time you play, plus is good if you have a bit of time to kill. It has a nice bit of comedy, like with the Spider Man and Donald Trump references, and the destroying the Earth with the meteor bit. Other than that, it's generally forgettable. That's why I score it 3.5 Stars and a 3 on the rating scale.


People find this review helpful!