Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2012 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Credits Roll! 5 Points You were so kind as to view the movie credits :3
Play! 5 Points You've just watched the most epic arena battle of all time!
Thank You! 5 Points You're awesome for taking the time to view our sponsors!
Movie Reel! 10 Points You found the secret movie reel and unlocked Scene Select!
Secret Music Track1 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track1!
Secret Music Track2 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track2!
Secret Remote! 10 Points You found the secret remote and unlocked Playback Features!
Unlock Code! 25 Points You've unlocked all features and all the badges!
Galleria! 50 Points You found and unlocked the Weapon Gallery!

Author Comments

UPDATE!

Just want to thank Tom for the front page and for choosing a fancy new icon file (nice choice btw). Thank you NG users for all of your votes, input, and reviews, couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Freakin' daily 1st and weekly 4th, pretty damn awesome. I'm definitely going to be doing more with this series, so be on the lookout!

_______________

Greetings!

After a long hiatus from animation and arena-style battles, I present to you, Goobers Arena! For those of you who've enjoyed my Stick Dude Killing Arena series; This is a huge step up and something you'll freaking love! You'd better anyway... You know, if you want to.

Anyway! It's full of bloody goodness and gory kills; It's got Medals, Extra Features, and Stuff! Enjoy!

- Eric, ESP Animation

Reviews


syronj4syronj4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

the loading is took too long bro



ScrumTurdScrumTurd

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

The range of characters and attacks is exactly what you'd need for a side scrolling beat 'em up.
And guys jumping in from behind the 4th wall is a nice touch.
But I can't think of a way to implement that range of interactivity without using a game controller.
If you wanna stick to flash you should consider another genre like tower defence, rts, or maybe even an isometric arena where the characters kill each other with AI and the player can add things in like mines or weapons.
Kinda like a Battle Royale thing.


mexipino responds:

There's actually a Goobers game in the making.... I'm hoping to adopt some of those features and put them into the game for sure.


Nidoking02Nidoking02

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

Lol write French Fries at the achievements section(in the bar) and all medals are yours
Pretty easy and too short because of that



Slender18Slender18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Wow Awesome animation



Daiki820Daiki820

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Awesome movie!