Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2012 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Credits Roll! 5 Points You were so kind as to view the movie credits :3
Play! 5 Points You've just watched the most epic arena battle of all time!
Thank You! 5 Points You're awesome for taking the time to view our sponsors!
Movie Reel! 10 Points You found the secret movie reel and unlocked Scene Select!
Secret Music Track1 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track1!
Secret Music Track2 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track2!
Secret Remote! 10 Points You found the secret remote and unlocked Playback Features!
Unlock Code! 25 Points You've unlocked all features and all the badges!
Galleria! 50 Points You found and unlocked the Weapon Gallery!

Author Comments

UPDATE!

Just want to thank Tom for the front page and for choosing a fancy new icon file (nice choice btw). Thank you NG users for all of your votes, input, and reviews, couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Freakin' daily 1st and weekly 4th, pretty damn awesome. I'm definitely going to be doing more with this series, so be on the lookout!

_______________

Greetings!

After a long hiatus from animation and arena-style battles, I present to you, Goobers Arena! For those of you who've enjoyed my Stick Dude Killing Arena series; This is a huge step up and something you'll freaking love! You'd better anyway... You know, if you want to.

Anyway! It's full of bloody goodness and gory kills; It's got Medals, Extra Features, and Stuff! Enjoy!

- Eric, ESP Animation

Reviews


notblacknotblack

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

i give this 4 stars only because this has a strange resemblance to a stick fight arena vid that was posted before. but i did like the more detailed art work and animation. along with the colors that added more grotuitus to the violence. really good job.



JCStickJCStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Best sicne pistal tricks,and pistal tricks was amazing.



thehalomaster123thehalomaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

funny,just,funny
this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooo hilarious :D



MentalPowerMentalPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

Love it. This is A LOT like madness, but with MUCH more graphics, and just a lot more unique. I personaly LOVE violence, (Not in real life, of course) and this just REALLY comes to me as one of the best violent flashes ever made. Like I said, I love it. Keep making more!


mexipino responds:

Awesome, awesome! It's really an honor to be compared next to a series like madness. Good to know that I'm considered one of the best, I've definitely strived for it over the years. I do hope to create characters one day that are iconic enough to join the Newgrounds cast of characters.... One Day!!! *Shakes fist vigorously at sky*


crazysovietboycrazysovietboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

That's a good thing to see, and wow, just as good as Malice & Mayhem. The fighting, the music, the gore & blood and all that shit! You got my full 5 stars.

Speaking of the high but soft sound effects of those green guys, it reminds me of Stick Dude Killing Arena 4, do we ever get to see the "MEGA EXTENDED, TRIPLE PLATINUM, SUPER DUPER UBER EDITION"?! It's been years since we're waiting for it! Unless you're going to leave it hanging just like Gabe did with his Half Life 3 or HL2 Episode 3 trolling.


People find this review helpful!
mexipino responds:

Badass! A full 5 stars! Glad to see that many users are diggin' the extra content and music tracks. Those are definitely features that I'll continue to add in my future Flashes.

Haha! Oh man, you called me out on that one. It has been years huh? I do plan on releasing an official SDKA5, but not until I crank out a few more complicated animations.... I feel that I need to prove something to myself before I go back to my stick figures.

Oh, and I am going to bring back Malice & Mayhem... >:D