Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2012 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Credits Roll! 5 Points You were so kind as to view the movie credits :3
Play! 5 Points You've just watched the most epic arena battle of all time!
Thank You! 5 Points You're awesome for taking the time to view our sponsors!
Movie Reel! 10 Points You found the secret movie reel and unlocked Scene Select!
Secret Music Track1 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track1!
Secret Music Track2 10 Points You found and unlocked Secret Music Track2!
Secret Remote! 10 Points You found the secret remote and unlocked Playback Features!
Unlock Code! 25 Points You've unlocked all features and all the badges!
Galleria! 50 Points You found and unlocked the Weapon Gallery!

Author Comments

UPDATE!

Just want to thank Tom for the front page and for choosing a fancy new icon file (nice choice btw). Thank you NG users for all of your votes, input, and reviews, couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Freakin' daily 1st and weekly 4th, pretty damn awesome. I'm definitely going to be doing more with this series, so be on the lookout!

_______________

Greetings!

After a long hiatus from animation and arena-style battles, I present to you, Goobers Arena! For those of you who've enjoyed my Stick Dude Killing Arena series; This is a huge step up and something you'll freaking love! You'd better anyway... You know, if you want to.

Anyway! It's full of bloody goodness and gory kills; It's got Medals, Extra Features, and Stuff! Enjoy!

- Eric, ESP Animation

Reviews


SkyriderzSkyriderz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Pure awesomeness! I really enjoy such movies as yours so yea.. 5 stars from me! Keep up the great work.



AxelmadnessAxelmadness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

IMPRESIONANTE!!!
Se parece al Stick Arena sólo que ese no tenia medallas.
Están bien los graficos, pero, las medallas son muy fáciles de ganar.
De todos modos, si juntamos los buenos gráficos, la cantidad de música que hay, junto con la sangre y las explosiones podemos decir que vale la pena ver este video animado.
Mi traductor traduce reee mal aviso que está en español



ElectricPulseElectricPulse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

its a good flash, but the music doesnt fit at all, and the goobers are pretty boring looking. i was rooting for the ninja w/ the red bandana



happysappygirl101happysappygirl101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

For a video based purely on the bloody murders of innocent green booger people on crack, this video was very well made. It was both entertaining, and had an appealing animation style to it (if you find guts spilling out of blob creatures appealing). I also enjoyed all of the achievement- type bonuses added to the movie, including the scene selection and multiple music choices. This game was pretty bloody awesome! The ONLY THING that I must complain about is that when I entered the All Features Unlock Code into the space provided it didn't seem to do anything... I may just be unobservant, though. Otherwise, it was pretty awesome!



taurirrr1taurirrr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Awesome :D great movie!
cool killin'