Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 10:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 22, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Provide better sound quality in your recordings by treating your space with common household items, and stop sounding shitty :)

Reviews


nahtanojmalnahtanojmal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

As a PA operator I knew this stuff but watching this just made it all sound clear.
he, he... get it sound clear
sound ......
....

5/5



Matija27Matija27

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Not only is this cartoon educational but it is also fun to watch and the humor really grabs the viewers attention.
I hope many people will find this useful. I'm sure I will.
Great stuff, keep em coming :)



AgiaAgia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

As owner of a small audio studio, you speak from my soul.

Another easy way to check the audio quality of your room is to simply clap your hands once and to meausure time how long it takes for the sound to disappear.

Another easy way to greatly improve your audio is to use a pop-killer. The simpliest version is to use a nylon stocking clamped by a hanger and put that between your mouth and mic.

Great video, hope you make another one like this.


People find this review helpful!

E-DubsE-Dubs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

How the **** is this not a 5? THIS IS EDUCATIONAL! YOU ******* MOTHER ******* WITH A BANNANA. . . . I spelled banana wrong didn't I? . . . **** my life.



EdWindowsEdWindows

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Very good tutorial.