Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


zatch631zatch631

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

this is a good game! i could not stop playing it
it was sooo challenging i loved it i cheated and used a few hints tho :( also you had a great storyline to it too all around it was amazing



Tomfire777Tomfire777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

wow wow cool 5/5



ThalyaThalya

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

I personally loved this game. The art was beautiful, the colours fantastic. I found the story deeply moving especially the part where the sea creature rescues Sellar. I enjoyed every second of it, even when I was frustrated because a certain item was well hidden.

I look forward to more of your games.



coldestcoldest

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Wow just wow that was one of the best games Ive played here in a long time ( then again i do love picture search) the music was beautiful, the game play was challenging enough to not be boring but not so hard that I just got mad and quit (though i must say the last lvl if you didn't have the hints the fish people give you it would have been ALOT harder) the fact that you had to walk around and do different camera angles to find the items was great and the story was touching. i cant find any fault in the game sure it might be a bit hard for people not accustom to picture search games but keep looking there all there i was on lvl 3 before i noticed i could hover the mouse over the item name to see what it looked like lol o well. i beat the game first time with no hints and got the 2nd and 3rd emblem with little trouble ill be back for the other two didn't get the movie buff metal not sure if its just another one of the metal glitches that's going around the site or maybe i accidentally clicked skip don't think i did but o well maybe next time. Over all Loved the game faved and I hope to see Many more like it keep up the good work all of you. Later


People find this review helpful!

ovniovni

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Great game. Only use three hint on the first. But I got all the emblems. Hint for the 4th stage: the cribble stay on everything that lives, included 1 plant (This may be useful because he's well hidden).