Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


revenauntrevenaunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

wow.... one of the best ames i've ever played. Good sound, awsome animation,just it lags on the last level and on the title screen. Other than that, it was, awsome, genius, richous, etc.. hope you make another.(P.S, the bear was good, i'd want one if they were real)



JoakimernJoakimern

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Great! I love the arts and music, how long time did it take to design? It all looks so crazy, specialy the Fantastic Factory.

Ps: The Emerald Sea, home of the rare Jester Fish.


People find this review helpful!

DomrisoDomriso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

A really great game. I only found one secret emblem, and that was on accident, but that just made it so much nicer when I found it. It was probably one of my favorite games I've ever played. I hope for a sequel, whether storywise or just in spirit!



FenraAvalonFenraAvalon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Out of all the games I payed this one was by far one of the BEST ones I ever played. I loved how you actually had to look around for all of the items and how you had to look into the background to find everything, the story was very beautiful and well done... Its very nice to see such a well-polished game, the keys in the second level took me quite a bit of time to find and whatnot, but it was a VERY good game overall

Rank: Hunter



entertheshadowentertheshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

really good game
great graphics, great music
everything is great about it


People find this review helpful!