Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


dark383dark383

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

A wonderful game. I generally don't like fetch games, but this was truly enjoyable.

Stunning beautiful graphics with a simply wonderful creative designs. The worlds are truly gorgeous and inspire the imagination. The use of perception to locate the need items made this a nice challenge.
I found myself wondering the maps, studying the environment instead of actively seeking out the quest objects.



ImTheDarkImTheDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

This game is really reverie!!!Good background!!!Good Story!!!And Good work!!! XD



TneconniTneconni

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

I really hate hidden object games, so much so that I can not possibly explain it without damning my great grand children to Hell! But this one was actually pretty fun, I guess it's something about moving around that gives it more appeal. Not to mention that I hate looking at a Ye olde English photo (or some sort of tourist photo) where it's a room full of cluttered, unanimated junk, and trying to find even duller, random items; so the art and mobility of this game really helped numb down the lethargy normal hidden find games would have. This is really good, and though I wish your uniqueness stay fresh, I hope others follow your example in HO games.



ServerclosedServerclosed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

Man, I like so much this game. I only use one hit in the beginning and in the same place I don't found the special object. I'm rank ninja.


People find this review helpful!

Oni-JamesOni-James

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

An instant classic of a game! Great voices, especially that of the creepy octopus man, incredible, original, and sufficiently challenging game play, nice plot and overall the greatest game I've yet to play in this category. The medals were a nice touch, and the emblems were quite hard to find, but overall, I really loved this game and you should be proud of yourself for having created it.