Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


Mr-GunbladeMr-Gunblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

That was entertaining, refreshing, heartwarming, and happy, and I've not seen that in a game for quite some time. The harlequins really did add to the surrealism of the world. Normally I don't like hidden object games, but this one managed to keep my attention and interest from start to end, great job.

Speaking of which, I got Sella Dore on my ranking. though I never found the Rose Inn emblem.



Paladin-of-TimePaladin-of-Time

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

I was amazed by the colors, the story, the simplicity, seriously, this game made my day. Great Job


People find this review helpful!

erolneroln

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

I couldn't finish the game, it was so well done, amazing and beautiful. I love games like this.



DreamingShadowDreamingShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

The game itself was really entertaining! And the music was perfect.
Apparently there are some problems with the medals, I finished the game and got three emblems, but only got the medals for the first emblem, finishing the first level and finishing the game.
Awesome game anyway :-D



diavoletto2diavoletto2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

I admit: I cried.

Best Point'n click ever!!!!!

Thank you, man :')


People find this review helpful!