Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


jylee369jylee369

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

Incredible game. Graphics, plot, and everything else was awesome. Managed to get Sellar Dore rank but only found 2 of those special things. : \
@AchTron They are supposed to be called Frock Kings.



paparazziVNpaparazziVN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

Beautiful world and music, i though i'm falling in fairy tales, with manga character and lovely creatures...


People find this review helpful!

The-Great-FenixThe-Great-Fenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

This game is easily the best and most creative hidden object game I've ever seen/played. Good story, fantastic visuals, awesome music, and a real challenge to boot. I'm very much looking forward to a sequel.

My only complaint is the medals. And this I can't blame on the authors so much as on the site itself. I beat the game yesterday flawlessly (no hints, all four emblems), only to discover I didn't receive any of the medals from after the third level. I managed to get my completion, no hint, and cinematic medals by reloading the page and clicking continue and by watching all the movies again. But for the fourth level I had to replay the whole game again to get at it, and worse still I couldn't remember where the freaking emblem was on that level! Took me until this morning again to find it. Please NG staff, make medal recognition more stable so that I and so many others don't need to needlessly frustrate themselves like this.

I apologize for venting, because this game really is worth playing and playing right. Round of applause for all of you.


People find this review helpful!

RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

This is an excellent game!!!
I love how you made the theme red (the color is everywhere) plus the story is very compelling and the game play absolutely astounding!



AchTronAchTron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

Awesome game, great graphics, very good story. On the level with the frog kings you spelled them frok kings :p