Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


ServerclosedServerclosed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

Man, I like so much this game. I only use one hit in the beginning and in the same place I don't found the special object. I'm rank ninja.


People find this review helpful!

OutcastGamer117OutcastGamer117

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Despite the fact that I do not enjoy this genre of gaming and the Emerald Sea stage tempted me to throw my computer out the window due to its frustrating difficulty. The artwork, the voice acting, and the music for this game is a complete masterpiece. The story was confusing to me at first yet touching. 4/5 rating for me, great job.


People find this review helpful!

Wutnold1241Wutnold1241

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

The bear's voice is so.........
-dies from cuteness-


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

LOL!


VastRiverVastRiver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

Awesome graphics, beautiful music, combined with interesting story.
Too bad I'm poor at this kind of games to fully enjoy the contents :P
I failed to proceed over level 2(The Inn), but oh well, gotta keep searching!


People find this review helpful!

MexalMexal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

Excellent game. I'm not the best at searching games, but I thoroughly enjoyed this one. All of the short films were very well written and animated.

The only two things that kind of threw me off. When you find the emblems, the sound didn't really make sense. Lastly, when Seller stops walking, it just isn't that smooth compared to everything else.

All in all, beautiful. Just finished the first two levels. Definitely coming back to finish the rest!

~ Mexal


People find this review helpful!