Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


lxbachiolxbachio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

Too good for 17.31 MB, better than most popular games out there. It'd be nice if it get polished a little bit more or made longer. This game deserves appreciation, 5 stars no doubt TT_TT


People find this review helpful!

PatricijaxoxoPatricijaxoxo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

Well, umm.. Game is really nice but I can't find 2 plastic roses aghh


People find this review helpful!

W0LV3R1N3W0LV3R1N3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

This game is a masterpiece! I enjoy every challenge, and even the difficulty in some levels, wich made the game longer. The music (just IMPRESSIVE), the stories (very touching), the animation, the graphics, the VOICES (hard to find games with voices like those in this genre)!! Everything was amazing. I've unlocked all medals and ranked as Sellar Dore!


People find this review helpful!

suedester13suedester13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

I haven't even finished yet and this is worth five stars. The hints help impatient people like me, but the places are so mysteriously enchanting I really don't mind looking again. Love the characters, music, settings, and voice acting.


People find this review helpful!

XagonogaXXagonogaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2013

I played the game without hints, and I'm working on finding all of the hidden eye-hand pieces. This awoken a spirit of adventure within me, and I couldn't help but smile like a fool. I heartily enjoyed this game, the wonderful music, and all of the art and creative details from everyone involved! All I want to say is thank you for making Memohuntress, a hidden gem that takes some digging to get into your heart. I wish for the best for you.


People find this review helpful!