Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


XxShadoexXXxShadoexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

This should go in the art game section! It was one of the most beautiful games I've ever played. My favorite level was the candy and kids level... so colorful! WONDERFUL JOB!!!! :D



CorporatelemmingCorporatelemming

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

What an absolutely beautiful game. I normally hate games like this, but yours kept me going. Loved it and I really hope to see more in the future! :)



hachyahachya

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

That was absolutely beautiful! I've been waiting for a flash game like this forever! :D It felt like I was in an animated movie which brings me back to the good old times of my younger days! I really love this :) It seems like a lot of hard work to put this together; it's unique, and it's actually a click-and-find game that makes sense to the story! :O All who contributed did a wonderful job :) It's these kind of things that continue to inspire me and fills me with overwhelming happy feelings! :D



DarkovithDarkovith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

fantastic



JoakimernJoakimern

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Great! I love the arts and music, how long time did it take to design? It all looks so crazy, specialy the Fantastic Factory.

Ps: The Emerald Sea, home of the rare Jester Fish.


People find this review helpful!