Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


LittleCrownsofSilverLittleCrownsofSilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

this is amazingly BEAUTIFUL!!! so detailed.. I do hope you make more in the future!


People find this review helpful!

Hawk1172Hawk1172

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

One of the most beautiful things I have seen and played. Its like watching one of those anime Disney movies. The world is beautiful, music is appealing and relaxing, the fauna and flora are strange, and the story brought a tear to my eye. Bravo keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

NephenerNephener

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

Quite an awesome game with nice artwork, soundtrack and programming. A guy stated earlier that the animation could have been more well done and that's true, but I won't let go between this game and five stars, naturally.


People find this review helpful!

NewShapeNewShape

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

I'm quit astounded this hasn't had more attention- well it has- but I kinda meant more renowned newspaper making attention. It is thickly layered. I wonder why it's not the top rated game? I see no faults.


People find this review helpful!

HoundsofwarHoundsofwar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

I like how you use movement to unfocus our eyes so it makes it harder to see the items. You may be abusing that a bit much,but it still makes me have to think.So far I'm only on level two and it's been 30+ minutes of me trying to find some of the items.Also good music its very calming and it sets the mood just right! :D