Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


MEandMYkat1MEandMYkat1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

cool story realy great



lucariopokemonsoniclucariopokemonsonic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Really neat art style and excellent gameplay and puzzles. The music really pleases the ears and the levels feel unique and fun. The cutscenes were smooth and wonderfully animated and the storyline was surprisingly in depth. I loved every second of it and my only complaint is the main character herself. She walks freakishly slow. I spent more time waiting for her to hurry up than I ever wanted to. Then, there's the issue of how awkward she looks as she jumps from platform to platform. Plus, the clues are practically useless, with some minor exceptions. Overall, I have to say this is a fantastic game with a wonderful soundtrack and story along with lots of exploring to do and neat puzzles that I spent over two hours on. This is time well spent.



GoemGoem

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I love your work! it has the, home made feel... i dont know why it makes me feel nostalgic for some reason its brilliant! the animation quality and voicework and sound might not be triple A but you can tell theres effort and feeling in it!



haxxattackhaxxattack

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Great story voice music and visuals. Lends a great sense of feel to the world and theme. These trappings, however, 'hide' underlying mechanics that are neither original, nor rewarding or fun. It is a clever way to disguise a easter egg hunt.



samus3000samus3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

the stars are for the girl.