Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


BlakRabbitBlakRabbit

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I like how you used the parallax background to hide/reveal objects. Very Clever.
Nice hidden objects game where you can actually walk in the world rather than staring at a non-moving frame.



Makoto-Kujo5240Makoto-Kujo5240

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

i loved the detail of this game. a nice challenge. still looking for those secret hidden emblems (only found 1 in the sea level) is there a secret thing when i find them all? the performance of the game was smooth too. using my laptop, it was hard to click on the fast moving items in the sea level but other than that, it was an awesome game!



D9V-TimeD9V-Time

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

This was a lot of fun, i played it one level a day to make it last. Id love to play another one, the level layout is great and the difficulty makes you have to try you cant just rip thru it. the story line is captivating and the art gives it a curious creepy type of feel its wonderful. Also the addition of the bonus secret item is great i found all four i had to try for it, and the scoring system with the hints is great it makes you want to try im a secret agent :) Please make more!! and thank you.



MEandMYkat1MEandMYkat1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

cool story realy great



lucariopokemonsoniclucariopokemonsonic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Really neat art style and excellent gameplay and puzzles. The music really pleases the ears and the levels feel unique and fun. The cutscenes were smooth and wonderfully animated and the storyline was surprisingly in depth. I loved every second of it and my only complaint is the main character herself. She walks freakishly slow. I spent more time waiting for her to hurry up than I ever wanted to. Then, there's the issue of how awkward she looks as she jumps from platform to platform. Plus, the clues are practically useless, with some minor exceptions. Overall, I have to say this is a fantastic game with a wonderful soundtrack and story along with lots of exploring to do and neat puzzles that I spent over two hours on. This is time well spent.