Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


OgareOgare

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

That is one of the best flash games i've ever played.



aaallliiiaaallliii

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

The best item hunt game I've ever played. Great art, great fun, I felt like I was really achieving something as I moved forward. Fantastic! Must play!


People find this review helpful!

MashupoteitoMashupoteito

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Very Beautiful Story, the 3D aspect of this made it marvelously unique and fun while still being challenging.


People find this review helpful!

mudanitymudanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Just beautiful. The 3D layering was magnificent in the underwater area.
I loved the storyline view acting and the drawing. Wow some good drawings.


People find this review helpful!

DerFishDerFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Hey, this was really good. I liked your art-style as well as the soundtrack for this game. A really great version of those I-Spy games which I remembered playing as a kid, especially with parts where angle becomes an advantage or disadvantage. Good 3D layering work there, buddy. Oh, did I mention that the best part was that there's a storyline?