Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


tachu94tachu94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

LOL, 5 STARS ONLY CUZ YOU PUTTED SHCAO BOX >:3


SpikeVallentine responds:

HAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! hey dude, There is also Shaco in the Rose Inn Rose Cafe. He's using his ult.
There is one eating on the left side of the of the dining room and another wandering on the right side.
I'm not sure who the real one is though!


mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

These can only exist in our wildest dreams...I'm so addicted to these feelings that I literally can't stop wiping my tears,mysteirous,yet touching,wierd,yet fantastic,only poetry...can describe the beautiful allucination
...Sry for being sensitive here,to this game,whether is the music,or the artwork,all I CAN say is: Majestic!



Bloodnut101Bloodnut101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Mate, you made a very good game. This kept me occupied for a good hour, probably more, and I enjoyed every minute of it: challenging, you had to move around the environment to find things and above all, the artwork was very well done. I'll admit, I wish it were longer than four levels, but that's life. Oh, and I only used the hint once. That one stupid sea shroom kept evading my eyes...



BlakRabbitBlakRabbit

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I like how you used the parallax background to hide/reveal objects. Very Clever.
Nice hidden objects game where you can actually walk in the world rather than staring at a non-moving frame.



Makoto-Kujo5240Makoto-Kujo5240

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

i loved the detail of this game. a nice challenge. still looking for those secret hidden emblems (only found 1 in the sea level) is there a secret thing when i find them all? the performance of the game was smooth too. using my laptop, it was hard to click on the fast moving items in the sea level but other than that, it was an awesome game!