Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


OttolineVioletOttolineViolet

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Amazing game well done :)


People find this review helpful!

larroqelarroqe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

it's been 2 years that i have played this game now, such a wonderful and beautiful game.
now that i played it again i remember why did i favorited it.

PS: this game came out on my birthday and it was the most amazing thing that someone could ever have gifted me (even if it wasn't just for me, not that i'm saying this game is mine or anything ¬¬)


People find this review helpful!

MadenameXDMadenameXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

This game is surprisingly nice! I don't know how I got here from a crappy RPG, but I'm glad that I did. I probably spent about an hour and a half going through the first time, maybe two hours, and didn't use any hints which happened to get the Sellar Dore achievement. I got two of the four secret emblems, and now I find myself back in the first level to try to find it. This is a wonderful game, and I hope that I can manage to find the bonus emblems in the first two levels!


People find this review helpful!

volughuntervolughunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2014

After coming back to this game after a year or so this game managed once again to capture me till the end, beautiful worlds, a nice story and nice music. Loved it back then and love it now :D


People find this review helpful!

exbodexbod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2014

Sometimes i not want search the items....sometimes... i stand... and appreciate the background and the music...and thinking about the giant world of this game... the characters... the storry... everything is so huge and beautiful.. this is art... a art to use your mind....


People find this review helpful!